QuirkyBaby Word Art!

29 Aug

My husband is a 5th grade teacher (if you’ve read my “About Me” you know that I was a Kindergarten teacher…that’s actually how we met!) and I see him exploring all sorts of tech apps for his kids all of the time.  I’m always fascinated by the Word Art images that come out of an application called Wordle.  So… this morning, having a cup of coffee while the kiddos get their last few minutes of shut eye, I decided that I’d give it a try using the QuirkyBaby Blog as the source for the words.  In case you’re not familiar with it, it takes words from a text or blog and shows some words larger or smaller, depending on the number of times they’re used.

Apparently, in this blog, I talk about SHOULDERS a lot! You’ll see words like Comfort and Fit, right up there, too!  And… apparently I’m a fan of talking about Catbird Baby and Mei Tais. 😉

Wordle: QuirkyBaby Blog

 

One Response to “QuirkyBaby Word Art!”

  1. Ada Collection October 11, 2014 at 5:48 am #

    Thanks for sharing

Leave a Reply

