Baby, it’s cold out there! (well, chilly…)

17 Sep

Kowallisue

It’s that time of year again to start thinking about cold-weather babywearing! What are some of your tips? I’ve zipped my kiddos up on my front in a big coat, used a car seat poncho, tried (and failed) at a DIY fleece babywearing coat, and loved my Catbird Baby fleece and Kowalli (as pictured above).

Here’s my blog from last season for more info on these great accessories, in-stock now!  http://blog.quirkybaby.com/2012/10/15/time-for-cold-weather-babywearing-and-a-giveaway/

Leave a Reply

